Coloring with Dad-Creating Precious Childhood Memories

by Daria and Daddy

I love the story behind this softie. As a child, Daria and her father worked side-by-side creating and coloring this cow. They have held on to this picture for all of these years, and now have a softie to bring it to life.

As a daughter, I know I have a few special momentos that remind me of special times that I shared with my father as a little girl, and I am reminded of how important it is to my daughter when we spend time with her, coloring, creating, or playing games.

Children are a blessing, and so are the parents who love, nurture and protect them.

One response

  1. I just wanted to say that of all the sites I have seen of turning a child’s creations into plush toys, yours is by far the best!

Leave a Reply

