Hello world!

So, I decided to go with a Blog! (Thanks Dan!) The only thing is…I am a total dimwit when it comes to this stuff. I really don’t like it. I don’t want to learn how to set up my blog. Frankly, I don’t have time to figure it all out but by the grace of God. I love to sew and create. That’s what I love to do. If only I could skip this whole aspect of getting myself out there it would be great. So, bear with me as I take this whole blog thing on one step at a time. I am overwhelmed, argh.

3 responses

  1. Maybe it’s because your sewing talent bucket is so overflowing that your technology bucket is a little on the light side! But if there is one thing I know about you it is that you will overcome and with flying colors! Be patient and forgiving with yourself. Your sewing ability and creativity speaks for itself. Technologial handicaps can’t hold you back! Love you! Love your work!

  2. you worry about the sewing, let me worry about the technology. We’ve made leaps and bounds together today… I had lots of fun hanging out with you at the same time. So glad I could be here for you while you take on this new big adventure!!!

  3. Wow! Your blog is really coming along and Sophia’s softie is amazing! Great job and good luck! Keep me posted on your softie success!

Leave a Reply

