Little Riley’s on Her Way Home

And she’s off, to run and play. Maybe jump on the trampoline or sit out by the pool. Who knows where “Little Riley” might find herself. The possibilities are endless, especially when you have the imagination of a child! You are an amazing artist Riley; keep on creating.

And, thank you for visiting my Site! I am truly enjoying the inquiries that are coming my way. The art that children produce is so wonderful! I have a few other beauties that are almost ready for posting. I can’t wait to share them with all of you. If you’d like to contact me for a quote you can see the full details under Contact Me.

Leave a Reply

