Meet Lilly!

by Isabella, Age 5

“Oh, Lilly, your smile is so beautiful!  When I look at you I just can’t help but be happy!”

Thank you for visiting me in Olivia’s Sewing Room. I adore creating softies from your child’s artwork. I have been sewing for about 26 years and have enjoyed building, crafting and creating artworks for even longer. Creating softies from drawings is the perfect culmination of my favorite talents. I hope that as you consider which amazing softie-maker to entrust your softie to, you will take a close look at my work, and know that I put a lot of love, time, and attention to detail into every thing that I make! You have choices! I hope you choose me!

One response

Leave a Reply

