Halie’s Mermaid Debut

by Halie, Age 4

I have been incredibly busy these past couple of weeks working on many projects. It was so much fun to create this little beauty for Halie. She has certainly reminded us of the fun of splashing in the ocean water or a nice refreshing swimming pool. We are looking eagerly forward to our summer. It won’t be much longer.

Speaking of things right around the corner…Mother’s Day is almost here, and as a mother I know that I cherish my daughter’s artwork perhaps even more than she does. Can’t you see that favorite drawing alongside its matching softie inside a shadow box, displayed on your wall or shelf? I can and I love it.  So, consider ordering a softie for that special mom in your life. Get your order in soon to receive it in time for that joyous celebration.

Thank you for visiting, and I am looking forward to hearing from you and seeing those beautiful artworks.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

